精准点样领域的全球领导者

支持诊断和生命科学其他领域的微型多指标反应检测

我们在生命科学和诊断领域的客户受益于我们独特的产品组合、全面的解决方案服务,以及 20 年来在下一代多重反应分析方面累积的专业知识。

备受领先机构的信赖

全球多个行业和领域的领导者都在使用我们的产品,为其各自的发展助力。

技术

SCIENION 专有的非接触式点样技术广获赞誉,其独特性在于能够将捕获分子轻柔地喷到任何表面上。通过运用 sciDROP PICO,我们能够实现皮升至微升范围内的高精度点样。CellenONE 是一种独创的单细胞分离和点样技术,为细胞系开发和单细胞测序打开了新视角。

Technology

SCIENION’s proprietary and prize-awarded non-contact dispensing technologies are a unique tool to gently print capture molecules onto any surface. sciDROP PICO allows for high precision dispensing in the pico- to microliter range. CellenONE is a unique single-cell isolation and dispensing technology – opening up new dimensions for cell line development and single cell sequencing.

产品组合

SCIENION 的一体式产品组合支持下一代诊断技术。

sciFLEXARRAYER

研发和生产用超低容量点样系统。

cellenONE X1 & F1

仅需数分钟便可分离 96 个单细胞。

sciREADER 系列

高质量成像和多重反应样本分析。

应用

人体和兽医学多重反应阵列检测

食品和环境学多重反应阵列检测

多重反应侧向层析

微流控

多糖阵列与糖原组学

微针给药

3D 细胞培养

单细胞测序

用户感言

用户对我们的仪器有何评价。

Genalyte 首席执行官 Cary Gunn 博士说:“我们一直在寻找一种能够点样到 Maverick 系统 30 微米圆环上的高精度自动配液系统,而 SCIENION 的产品恰好满足了我们这一需求。该公司可靠的超低容量点样系统可实现高精度的无接触点样。现在,我们可以为客户提供一套经过全面验证的自动化多指标反应检测和分析系统。”
- Cary Gunn,首席执行官
Genalyte
BioVendor Laboratorni medicina a.s. 首席执行官 Viktor Ruzicka 博士评论说: “微型化和自动化是我们免疫检测的关键,而 sciFLEXARRAYER 久经验证,是非常先进的精准低容量配液仪器。 通过运用该产品,我们开发了很多新型微量滴定板多指标反应检测,为客户提供了成本高效的平行分析工具。 对此,首先要提到的是用于检测疏螺旋体感染的多重反应 IVD 检测产品,这有助于我们尽早诊断莱姆病,以防其发展成为严重疾病。”
- Viktor Rûzicka 博士,首席执行官
BioVendor
“我主要做磁性纳米技术方面的研究,涉及磁性生物芯片、体外诊断、纳米图形化等诸多先进技术领域。 sciFLEXARRAYER 久经验证,是我们做研究不可或缺的工具。 另外,SCIENION 的现场服务和支持也非常优秀,” 斯坦福大学磁性纳米技术中心主任、材料科学与工程及电气工程与放射学教授 Shan Wang 博士如是说。
- Shan Wang 博士,主任
斯坦福大学磁性纳米技术中心
“我用 sciFLEXARRAYER S3 点样机开发了一系列多糖微阵列应用。 该产品配备用户友好的 GUI,加上 SCIENION 的特殊喷嘴涂层,让我们的研发和质控变得非常轻松。 我们可以实现含碳水化合物、蛋白和小分子样品的稳定点样。 该公司的支持也非常值得称道。” Jian Zhang,创始人。
- Jian Zhang,创始人
Z Biotech
Microelectronics Institute of Madrid 设备、传感器与生物传感器部门负责人 Montserrat Calleja 博士评论说: “SCIENION 的点样仪可提供我们所需的灵活性,几乎可以处理任何尺寸和设计的悬臂梁式传感器。 由于喷头不会接触到易碎装置的表面,因此该项技术非常适合纳米机械系统阵列的高通量功能化需求。”
- Montserrat Calleja 博士,负责人
Microelectronics Institute of Madrid
EUROIMMUN AG 的微阵列部门负责人 Ulf Steller 博士在谈及选择 SCIENION sciFLEXARRAYER 的原因时说:“在比较各种点样机之后,我们认为 sciFLEXARRAYER 系列是目前市面上最先进的 DNA 和蛋白点样系统。 在对 SCIENION 的产品进行了广泛的试验性研究之后,我们坚定了对该项技术的信心,而这也是我们最终选择该项技术的原因所在。 对于我们来说,系统的灵活性是一项关键优势,因为我们主要是生产各类诊断检测产品。 我们预计,通过整合 SCIENION 的可扩展技术,我们的生产流程将能够满足未来数年的产能需求。”
- Ulf Steller,微阵列部门负责人
EUROIMMUN AG
德国马普胶体与界面研究所 (Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces) 的 Peter H. Seeberger 评论说:“我们致力于研究不同种类复杂低聚糖的自动合成,而碳水化合物微阵列作为一种多功能筛选平台和潜在的未来诊断工具,在我们研究活动的方方面面都发挥着重要作用。 在比较了各种点样系统后,我们决定使用 sciFLEXARRAYER S3,因为我们的样品量少、价值高,而它能够满足我们在这方面的高精度处理需求,而且能够实现碳水化合物微阵列的重复生产。”
- Peter H. Seeberger 教授,
德国马普胶体与界面研究所
“我们的 CLART® 产品线一直在使用 SCIENION 的生产用点样服务。 CLART® 是一种供临床使用的低密度孔微阵列平台,可一次检测多个靶标。 SCIENION 和 GENOMICA 联合研发的这项技术可帮助我们满足高质量标准并实行灵活的生产计划,”研发总监 MaríaLuisa Villahermosa 博士说道。
- María Luisa Villahermosa 博士,研发总监
GENOMICA
R-Biopharm AG 的研发主管 Peter Schubert 博士评论道:“我们面向食品分析业务领域的产品组合中有一种新型芯片,它能够非常快速地定性、定量检测牛奶中的不同抗生素残留。 该芯片是消费者安全领域*和牛奶加工业的一项创新。 为了让该芯片实现高产量、高品质的可重复生产,我们一直在寻找最理想的实验室自动化与生产设备。 经过检测表明,sciFLEXARRAYER 与其他设备相比,显然更胜一筹。 因此,我们决定采用 SCIENION 的技术。”
- Peter Schubert 博士
R-Biopharm AG 研发部
1/9

您是否在寻找生产用诊断检测产品?

SCIENION 是一家诊断检测产品开发与生产全面解决方案提供商。SCIENION 已通过 ISO 9001:2015 认证。

您是否想与 SCIENION 合作研发?

SCIENION 在研发方面进行了大量投入,致力于打造和加速高成本效益的下一代诊断平台。

Want to partner with SCIENION for R&D?

SCIENION undertakes significant R&D to shape and accelerate cost-efficient next generation diagnostic platforms.

全球服务与支持

我们的客户对我们多年来在定制化解决方案方面积累的丰富专业知识,以及经认证的卓越全球客户支持赞口不绝。SCIENION 已通过 ISO 9001:2015 认证。

最新资讯

Global leader in precision dispensing

Enabling miniaturized multiplex assays for diagnostics and other fields of life sciences

Our customers in the life science and diagnostic industries benefit from a unique product portfolio, total solution services and 20 years of expertise in next generation multiplex analysis.

Trusted by leading institutions

Our products are used in a number of industries and sectors by leaders in their respective fields from around the world.

Technology

SCIENION’s proprietary and prize-awarded non-contact dispensing technologies are a unique tool to gently print capture molecules onto any surface. sciDROP PICO allows for high precision dispensing in the pico- to microliter range. CellenONE is a unique single-cell isolation and dispensing technology – opening up new dimensions for cell line development and single cell sequencing.

Technology

SCIENION’s proprietary and prize-awarded non-contact dispensing technologies are a unique tool to gently print capture molecules onto any surface. sciDROP PICO allows for high precision dispensing in the pico- to microliter range. CellenONE is a unique single-cell isolation and dispensing technology – opening up new dimensions for cell line development and single cell sequencing.

Product portfolio

SCIENION’s integrated product portfolio enables next generation diagnostic technologies.

sciFLEXARRAYERs

Ultra-low volume dispensing systems for R&D and manufacturing.

cellenONE X1 & F1

Isolate 96 single cells in a few minutes.

sciREADER Family

High-quality imaging and multiplex sample analysis.

applications

Human & Veterinary Multiplexed Array-Based Assays

Food & Environmental Multiplexed Array-Based Assays

Multiplexed Lateral Flow

Microfluidics

Glycan Arrays & Glycomics

Microneedle Drug Delivery

3D Cell Cultures

Single Cell Sequencing

User testimonials

What users say about our instruments.

“After a rigorous search for an automated liquid dispensing system with the precision needed to spot sample material onto the Maverick system’s 30-micron rings, I am pleased to announce this agreement with SCIENION,” said Cary Gunn, PhD, CEO of Genalyte. “The company’s dependable, ultra low volume dispensers allow for highly precise, contact-free drop spotting. We now can offer our customers a comprehensive validated automated system for multiplexed detection and analysis.”
- Cary Gunn, CEO
Genalyte
Dr. Viktor Rûzicka, CEO of BioVendor Laboratorni medicina a.s., comments: “Miniaturization and automation are key to our immunoassay production and the sciFLEXARRAYER has proven itself to be a state-of-the-art Instrument for precise low volume liquid handling. We use it for developing new multiplex tests in microtiter plates to offer our customers cost effective tools for parallel analytics. First application examples are multiplex IVD tests for the detection of borrelia infections as borreliosis can become a severe disease if not diagnosed early.”
- Dr. Viktor Rûzicka, CEO
BioVendor
“My research on magnetic nanotechnologies includes magnetic biochips, in vitro diagnostics, nanopatterning, and many other advanced technologies. Our sciFLEXARRAYER has proven to be an indispensable component of this research. Onsite service and support from SCIENION has been terrific.” Dr. Shan Wang, Director of the Stanford Center for Magnetic Nanotechnology and Professor of Materials Science & Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Radiology.
- Dr. Shan Wang, Director
Stanford Center for Magnetic Nanotechnology
“I have used the sciFLEXARRAYER S3 printer to develop a variety of applications in glycan microarray. R&D and QC work are made easily with its user friendly GUI, and SCIENION’s special nozzle coatings. This allows us to robustly dispense samples containing carbohydrates, proteins, and small molecules. Their support is unparalleled.” Jian Zhang, Founder.
- Jian Zhang, Founder
Z Biotech
Dr. Montserrat Calleja, Head of Dept. Devices, Sensors and Biosensors, Microelectronics Institute of Madrid, comments: “The SCIENION spotter provides the needed flexibility to address cantilever sensors of almost any size and design. This technique suits the need of high throughput functionalization of arrays of nano-mechanical systems as the inkjet head does not contact the surface of the fragile devices.”
- Dr. Montserrat Calleja, Head of Microelectronics
Institute of Madrid
Dr. Ulf Steller, Head of Microarray Division at EUROIMMUN AG, gives several reasons for choosing SCIENION's sciFLEXARRAYER:"Having compared different dispensers, we regard the sciFLEXARRAYER family as the most advanced DNA and protein printing systems currently available. Performing extensive pilot studies at SCIENION convinced us of the technology and was a great aid in taking this important decision. For us, the flexibility of the system is a key advantage, as we manufacture different types of diagnostic tests. We expect that the integration of SCIENION's scalable technology will help us adapt production processes to the throughput we need in the following years."
- Dr. Ulf Steller, Head of Microarray Division
EUROIMMUN AG
"We focus on the automated synthesis of different kinds of complex oligosaccharides and carbohydrate microarrays play an important role in various parts of our research activities- as versatile screening platforms and potential future diagnostic tools", says Prof. Peter H. Seeberger from the Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces in Potsdam, Germany. "after comparing different dispensing systems we decided on the sciFLEXARRAYER S3 as it ideally meets our needs for the precise handling of small amounts of our precious substances and allows for the reproducible production of carbohydrate microarrays."
- Prof. Peter H. Seeberger,
Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
"We have been using SCIENION manufacturing printing services to produce our CLART® product line. CLART® is a low density well-based microarray platform for clinical use that allows the detection of multiple targets in a single test. This technology, jointly developed between SCIENION and GENOMICA, has enabled us to meet high quality standards and a flexible production schedule."Dr. María Luisa Villahermosa, R&D Director
- Dr. María Luisa Villahermosa, R&D Director
GENOMICA
“We have a novel chip in our product portfolio in the business segment food analysis to simultaneously detect residues of different antibiotics in milk qualitatively and quantitatively very quickly. This represents an Innovation for consumer safe ty*and for the milk processing industry”, stated Dr. Peter Schubert, Head Research and Development at R-Biopharm AG. “For the reproducible high throughput production of this chip in top quality we have been looking for the best available devices for lab automation and production. Tests have shown that the sciFLEXARRAYER clearly achieved the best results compared to other devices. Therefore, we decided for the SCIENION technology.”
- Dr. Peter Schubert
R-Biopharm AG Research and Development
1/9

Looking to manufacture diagnostic tests?

SCIENION is a full solution provider for diagnostic test development and manufacturing. SCIENION is certified according to ISO 9001:2015.

Want to partner with SCIENION for R&D?

SCIENION undertakes significant R&D to shape and accelerate cost-efficient next generation diagnostic platforms.

Want to partner with SCIENION for R&D?

SCIENION undertakes significant R&D to shape and accelerate cost-efficient next generation diagnostic platforms.

Global Services & Support

Our customers appreciate our multiple years of expertise, in customized solutions combined with a certified and excellent worldwide customer support. SCIENION is certified according to ISO 9001:2015.

Latest news